The Best Hotel To See The Sunrise Of Java

Happy wednesday you guys!! it is wellness wednesday, today’s post I am showing you one of my favorite hotels in east java and it is exactly in Banyuwang which is a neighbourhood of my favorite place Bali, I stay here with my team and it was spectaculer, the room, the ambiance, the food, the breakfast and the most spectacular thing is the view, this hotel called “Ketapang Indah Hotel” this property is right to the beach which is superb! you can see the famous Bali island from the restaurant and the pool and it made our stay and breakfas unforgetable! in the morning I can see the sunrise and the smell of the ocean and this is paradise just take a look for more pictures down below

the sunbed was so comfortable and I love it, I chilled pretty long and enjoy the sun then I went to its beach club to get some meals ( I am going to talk about this hotels beach club next time) then I am back to my room.

this is the pool for the kids and exactly it wasn’t deep wow happy kids!!
and this is my room, so green and comfy

ok that is it for today’s post I hope you guys loved it and I will post more about this hotel like the beach club in this hotel and my ootd pictures that I took a million hahhaha, make sure to follow me and I used Traveloka app to book it and you can also check the price, thank you love you!!

Leave a comment