My First Experience Cruising With Phinisi

Landing in one of the most beautiful places is always be my dream and that time I was so excited to explore Flores island by Phinisi, Phinisi according to wikipedia is a sailing rig—a particular combination of spars and sails. The vessels commonly called pinisi are ships fitted with that rigging, such as lambo and palari. I would love to show you the places that we have visited but first thing first I would like to introduce you to the boat that took us around

this phinisi named Lexxy

this phinisi has six cozy cabins, and a distinctive wooden design. Lexxy is Inspired on a traditional Phinisi, this 26 meters boat is perfect to accommodate up to 22 people , The en-suite master cabin on the top deck includes a panoramic view, to enjoy natures spectacles from sunrise until sunset. Below deck, a double and twin room that can accommodate twenty guests.

before I get into this amazing boat, we took a small boat and we had the best time ever, they treated us like king and queen, my friends and I really enjoy it

the small boat before cruising with phinisi
we enjoyed the very frest juice
it is time moving to the phinisi and I’ll show you our room
we came across another boat which was amazing

we try the tasty dishes that the chef prepared while we catch the sun set of the day on the top deck. And if you are up for it, the skipper can teach you how to sail.

the dining looks cute and the view is enchanting

and this is my bedroom, I got twin bed and it is fine we had air conditioner that worked really good for our adventurous and hot days oh I didn’t forget to brink my favorite book for my vacant time

Lexxy provided us free softdrink everyday and everything that is in fridge is free so we are happy about it and coke is never wrong hehe

I just got up haha

I think that is it for my very first experience cruising with Phinisi it was such a dream come true and I’ll never forget that. The crew is discreet and professional, making your stay unforgettable.

if you have any questions just drop it in the comment see you in another time and another adventure xoxo

3 Comments Add yours

  1. ourcrossings says:

    Wow what a fun experience ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. alvilavenia says:

      Thank youu xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment