Reconnect With Nature

Hi everybody welcome back to my free blog hahaha, my very own place to share my thougts experiences and stories. I hope you all are doing well.

It is been a long time since my last post here, I don’t know how could I lost my passion of writing when back in the day all I do is writing, keep writing and writing.

The purpose of today’s writing is just about to reflect my life this year, I feel so grateful for this year, we had been through a lot but learn a lot as well and we made it. I am thankful I always put smile on my face and turn on my favorite music every morning before I unlock my phone and start scrolling.

My purpose for the next year is balance, I miss my days in the 2018 and my early 2019 when I always do a little adventure, going to the beach to the lake to the mountain to the jungle, did champing doing hiking canoeing meditation and more into nature everyday like I always have a very fresh air which is bit hard to get in Indonesia hahaa oopss.

Back in the day I went to work just because I need and keep going to work until I get bored and afrer another year the idea came in my mind about quitting my job and work in my own which worked pretty well but struggle always happened but that is life and yeah I made it. I start leaving my epic adventurous days because digging for more money, but I am so thankful for what I have done, I just miss my very close relationship with nature. I only have twice in a month time to go to connect myself with nature which I found not cool, now I have been thinking to get my balance about work and my hobbies so I didn’t miss anything in my life like keep eating healthy but open for fast fun foods too which is amazing, I can’t wait to build this vision and feel the greatest impacts especially about my relationship with nature that always bring me to the highest level of my life in mentally physically and spiritually. the universe really inspires me and I am so grateful for this feeling 🙂

I hope everyone have great time and great start of the year nexr year!! Be positive and happy 🙂

Bisous xx

2 Comments Add yours

  1. alvilavenia says:

    hahaha yeah on my way….!!

    Like

  2. fredy yunanto says:

    Reconnect because of bad signal,LOL,…. Recall recall ur heart back to nature

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment