This Is An Amazing Beach – But You Are Not Allowed to Swim

Good Evening my favorite people!! I like it a lot here that is why I always want to be in Bali, so many things offered and enjoy, beach is popular thing to enjoy here and you will never get enough to come again and again. Here I am in Tegal Wangi Beach Jimbaran, look at the water and the sky so dreamy!! love it to walk and sit down by the rock here til the sunset and don’t forget to bring your beer baby!! one fact you need to know about this amazing beach is you are not allowed to swim, extremely strong currents are off limits when it comes to swimming so safety first!!

don’t be sad or worry if you can’t swim, you can find another beach, but this beach is still worth to come!! honestly I saw some people ignore the sign and I was so upset lucky I didnt hear any bad news but please just be safe 🙂 are you interested to come here? it has so beautiful sunset and it is pretty close to Rock Bar so you can have a drink after an amazing walk at the beach

I think that is it for today hope you guys have a wondeful day and keep being healthy and happy, love yourself and do whatever makes you happy and comfortable, don’t judge people just respect and spread love xoxo see you! I am happy to post more often actually yay!!

Leave a comment